Научно-Исследовательский Институт Проблем Биологической Безопасности

WORKING VISIT OF DEPUTY PRIME-MINISTER OF THE REPUBLIC OF KAZAKHSTAN TUGZHANOV YERALA LUKPANOVICH TO THE RSE “RESEARCH INSTITUTE FOR BIOLOGICAL SAFETY PROBLEMS” SC MES RK

On November 23, 2020, Deputy Prime Minister of the Republic of Kazakhstan Tugzhanov Yeraly Lukpanovich, accompanied by Akim of Zhambyl region Saparbayev Berdibek Mashbekovich, paid a working visit to RIBSP.

During a visit to the Institute with the participation of the Deputy Head of the Office of the Prime Minister of the Republic of Kazakhstan Smagulov O.M., Vice Minister of Education and Science Daulenov M.M., First Vice Minister of Health Shoranov M.E., First Vice Minister of Industry and Infrastructure Development Uskenbayev K.A., First Vice Minister of Finance Sholpankulov B.Sh., Vice Minister of Information and Social Development Azilkhanov M.A., Vice Minister of Labor and Social Protection Shapkenov S.Zh., Vice Minister of National Economy Alpysov E.A., Deputy Minister of Defense of the Republic of Kazakhstan Tortayev B.K., First Deputy Chairman of the Administrative Police Committee of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan Aubakirov A.A. the construction site for the project “Construction of a biopharmaceutical plant for the production of immunobiological drugs that meet the requirements and standards of good manufacturing practice (GMP) in RIBSP RK” was inspected. The management of the construction company LLP “Ка-Строй ЛТД ” presented the current construction process, and also reported on the procurement process of equipment for the biopharmaceutical plant.

During the visit, Deputy Prime-Minister of the Republic of Kazakhstan Tugzhanov Yeraly Lukpanovich got acquainted with the scientific and production activities of the Institute.

Also, to the attention of the Deputy Prime Minister of the Republic of Kazakhstan Tugzhanov Yeraly Lukpanovich was presented the construction of a 60-apartment building for RIBSP employees. Also, the issues of approving the construction of the 2nd and 3rd houses for RIBSP employees were raised.

During his working visit, Deputy Prime Minister of the Republic of Kazakhstan Tugzhanov E.L. held a working meeting on the main problems of further development of RIBSP and set a number of tasks in solving these problems.

rrr
Научно-исследовательский институт проблем биологической безопасности

РАБОЧИЙ ВИЗИТ ЗАМЕСТИТЕЛЯ ПРЕМЬЕР-МИНИСТРА РЕСПУБЛИКИ КАЗАХСТАН ТУГЖАНОВА ЕРАЛЫ ЛУКПАНОВИЧА В РГП «НАУЧНО-ИССЛЕДОВАТЕЛЬСКИЙ ИНСТИТУТ ПРОБЛЕМ БИОЛОГИЧЕСКОЙ БЕЗОПАСНОСТИ» КН МОН РК

23 ноября 2020 года Заместитель Премьер-министра Республики Казахстан Тугжанов Ералы Лукпанович в сопровождении Акима Жамбылской области Сапарбаева Бердибека Машбековича и посетил НИИПББ с рабочим визитом.

В ходе посещения Института с участием заместителя Руководителя Канцелярии Премьер-Министра Республики Казахстан Смагулова О.М., вице-министра образования и науки Дауленова М.М., Первого вице-министра здравоохранения Шоранова М.Е., Первого вице-министра индустрии и инфраструктурного развития Ускенбаева К.А., Первого вице-министра финансов Шолпанкулова Б.Ш., вице-министра информации и общественного развития Азильханова М.А., вице-министра труда и социальной защиты населения Шапкенова С.Ж., вице-министра национальной экономики Алпысова Е.А., заместителя Министра обороны Республики Казахстан Тортаева Б.К., Первого заместителя председателя Комитета административной полиции МВД РК Аубакирова А.А., заместителя акима Жамбылской области Жазылбека У.Е., акима Кордайского района Даулетова Р.Р. была осмотрена строительная площадка по проекту «Строительство биофармацевтического завода по выпуску иммунобиологических препаратов, соответствующих требованиям и стандартам надлежащей производственной практики (GMP) в НИИПББ РК». Руководство строительной компании ТОО «Ка-Строй ЛТД» представило текущий процесс строительства, а также сообщило о процессе закупа оборудования для биофармзавода.

В ходе посещения Заместитель Премьер-министра Республики Казахстан Тугжанов Ералы Лукпанович ознакомился с научной и производственной деятельностью Института.

Также, вниманию Заместителя Премьер-министра Республики Казахстан Тугжанова Ералы Лукпановича было представлено строительство 60-ти квартирного дома для сотрудников НИИПББ. Также, были подняты вопросы согласования строительства 2-го и 3-го домов для работников НИИПББ.

В ходе своего рабочего визита Заместитель Премьер-министра Республики Казахстан Тугжанов Е.Л. провел рабочее совещание по основным проблемам дальнейшего развития НИИПББ и поставил ряд задач в решении данных проблем.