rrr
Research institute for biological safety problems

WORKING VISIT OF THE STATE INSPECTOR OF THE PRESIDENTIAL ADMINISTRATION OF THE REPUBLIC OF KAZAKHSTAN OSPANKULOV GABIDULLA ABDULLAYEVICH TO THE RSE «RESEARCH INSTITUTE FOR BIOLOGICAL SAFETY PROBLEMS» OF SC MES OF THE REPUBLIC OF KAZAKHSTAN

On May 22, 2021, State Inspector of the Presidential Administration of the Republic of Kazakhstan Ospankulov Gabidulla Abdullaevich paid a working visit to the RSE «Research Institute for Biological Safety Problems» of SC MES RK on the implementation of the program «Employment Roadmap 2025» and personnel management, the effectiveness of the quality of public services in the Zhambyl region.

During the visit, the State Inspector of the Presidential Administration of the Republic of Kazakhstan was provided the stage of completion of the first 60-apartment building for the Institute’s employees, as well as the progress of the construction of the second and third houses.

Then the state inspector of the Administration of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan Ospankulov G. A. got acquainted with the construction of a biopharmaceutical plant for the production of immune drugs.

At the end of the working visit, Ospankulov G.A. held a meeting with representatives of the Akimat of Zhambyl region, Akimat of Kordai district, RIBSP, Ka-Stroy LTD LLP, BazisDorStroy LLP, Agrospetsstroy LLP.

 

On May 22, 2021, State Inspector of the Presidential Administration of the Republic of Kazakhstan Ospankulov Gabidulla Abdullaevich paid a working visit to the RSE «Research Institute for Biological Safety Problems» of SC MES RK on the implementation of the program «Employment Roadmap 2025» and personnel management, the effectiveness of the quality of public services in the Zhambyl region.

During the visit, the State Inspector of the Presidential Administration of the Republic of Kazakhstan was provided the stage of completion of the first 60-apartment building for the Institute’s employees, as well as the progress of the construction of the second and third houses.

Then the state inspector of the Administration of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan Ospankulov G. A. got acquainted with the construction of a biopharmaceutical plant for the production of immune drugs.

At the end of the working visit, Ospankulov G.A. held a meeting with representatives of the Akimat of Zhambyl region, Akimat of Kordai district, RIBSP, Ka-Stroy LTD LLP, BazisDorStroy LLP, Agrospetsstroy LLP.

rrr
Научно-исследовательский институт проблем биологической безопасности

РАБОЧИЙ ВИЗИТ ГОСУДАРСТВЕННОГО ИНСПЕКТОРА АДМИНИСТРАЦИИ ПРЕЗИДЕНТА РК ОСПАНКУЛОВА ГАБИДУЛЛЫ АБДУЛЛАЕВИЧА В РГП «НАУЧНО-ИССЛЕДОВАТЕЛЬСКИЙ ИНСТИТУТ ПРОБЛЕМ БИОЛОГИЧЕСКОЙ БЕЗОПАСНОСТИ» КН МОН РК

22 мая 2021 года государственный инспектор Администрации Президента РК Оспанкулов Габидулла Абдуллаевич посетил с рабочим визитом РГП «Научно-исследовательский институт проблем биологической безопасности» КН МОН РК по вопросам исполнения программы «Дорожная карта занятости 2025» и управления персоналом, эффективности качества оказания государственных услуг в Жамбылской области.

В ходе визита вниманию государственного инспектора Администрации Президента РК был представлен этап завершения строительства первого 60-квартирного дома для сотрудников Института, а также ход строительства второго и третьего домов.

Затем государственный инспектор Администрации Президента РК Оспанкулов Г.А. ознакомился со строительством биоформацевтического завода по производству иммунных препаратов.

В завершение рабочей поездки Оспанкулов Г.А. провел совещание с участием представителей акимата Жамбылской области, акимата Кордайского района, НИИПББ, ТОО «Ка-Строй ЛТД», ТОО «БазисДорСтрой», ТОО «АгроСпецСтрой».

22 мая 2021 года государственный инспектор Администрации Президента РК Оспанкулов Габидулла Абдуллаевич посетил с рабочим визитом РГП «Научно-исследовательский институт проблем биологической безопасности» КН МОН РК по вопросам исполнения программы «Дорожная карта занятости 2025» и управления персоналом, эффективности качества оказания государственных услуг в Жамбылской области.

В ходе визита вниманию государственного инспектора Администрации Президента РК был представлен этап завершения строительства первого 60-квартирного дома для сотрудников Института, а также ход строительства второго и третьего домов.

Затем государственный инспектор Администрации Президента РК Оспанкулов Г.А. ознакомился со строительством биоформацевтического завода по производству иммунных препаратов.

В завершение рабочей поездки Оспанкулов Г.А. провел совещание с участием представителей акимата Жамбылской области, акимата Кордайского района, НИИПББ, ТОО «Ка-Строй ЛТД», ТОО «БазисДорСтрой», ТОО «АгроСпецСтрой».