Научно-Исследовательский Институт Проблем Биологической Безопасности

WORKING VISIT OF THE AKIM OF ZHAMBYL REGION SAPARBAYEV BERDIBEK MASHBEKOVICH TO THE RSE “RESEARCH INSTITUTE FOR BIOLOGICAL SAFETY PROBLEMS” SC MES RK

On November 6, 2020, Akim of Zhambyl region Saparbayev Berdibek Mashbekovich, accompanied by Akim of Kordai region and other representatives of akimats of Zhambyl region, Kordai district and others, visited RSE RIBSP on a working visit.

During the visit, the process of construction of a 60-apartment building for the employees of the RSE RIBSP was examined. Also, the issues of approving the construction of the 2nd and 3rd houses for employees of the RSE RIBSP were raised.

 

 

Further, to the attention of the Akim of Zhambyl region Saparbayev B.M. a construction site for the project “Construction of a biopharmaceutical plant for the production of immunobiological drugs that meet the requirements and standards of Good Manufacturing Practice (GMP) at the RIBSP SC MES RK” was presented. The management of the construction company “Ka-Stroy LTD” presented the current construction process, and also reported on the procurement process of equipment for the biopharmaceutical plant.

During his working visit, Akim of Zhambyl region Saparbayev B.M. set a number of tasks to individual representatives of akimats, construction companies, design companies and RSE RIBSP.

rrr
Научно-исследовательский институт проблем биологической безопасности

РАБОЧИЙ ВИЗИТ АКИМА ЖАМБЫЛСКОЙ ОБЛАСТИ САПАРБАЕВА БЕРДИБЕКА МАШБЕКОВИЧА В РГП «НАУЧНО-ИССЛЕДОВАТЕЛЬСКИЙ ИНСТИТУТ ПРОБЛЕМ БИОЛОГИЧЕСКОЙ БЕЗОПАСНОСТИ» КН МОН РК

06 ноября 2020 года Аким Жамбылской области Сапарбаев Бердибек Машбекович в сопровождении Акима Кордайского района и других представителей акиматов Жамбылской области, Кордайского района и др. посетил РГП НИИПББ с рабочим визитом.

В ходе посещения был осмотрен процесс строительства 60-ти квартирного дома для сотрудников РГП НИИПББ. Также, были подняты вопросы согласования строительства 2-го и 3-го домов для работников РГП НИИПББ.

 

 

Далее, вниманию Акима Жамбылской области Сапарбаева Б.М. была представлена строительная площадка по проекту «Строительство биофармацевтического завода по выпуску иммунобиологических препаратов, соответствующих требованиям и стандартам Надлежащей Производственной Практики (GMP) в НИИПББ КН МОН РК». Руководство строительной компании ТОО «Ка-Строй ЛТД» представило текущий процесс строительства, а также сообщило о процессе закупа оборудования для биофармзавода.

В ходе своего рабочего визита Аким Жамбылской области Сапарбаев Б.М. поставил ряд задач отдельным представителям акиматов, строительных компаний, компаниям-проектировщикам и РГП НИИПББ.