Научно-Исследовательский Институт Проблем Биологической Безопасности

RIBSP CELEBRATES ITS ANNUAL ANNIVERSARY

August 7 is one of the most important significant dates for RIBSP, since exactly 61 years ago, by a resolution of the Central Committee of the CPSU and the Council of Ministers of the USSR of August 7, 1958 and order of the Minister of Agriculture of the USSR V. Matskevich No. 253 of September 18, 1958 on the basis of two laboratories – The Scientific Testing Station of ARIPP and the Scientific Research Veterinary Laboratory of the Ministry of Agriculture of the USSR established the Agricultural Research Institute (ACRI) of the Ministry of Agriculture of the USSR.

Like every special date, the meeting of the RIBSP employees began with a solemn speech and congratulations of RIBSP Director General Zakarya Kunsulu Daltonovna. Sincere wishes of great scientific achievements and family happiness were warmly received by the whole team!

 

Also made their congratulations the heads of laboratories Mambetaliyev M.A., Kutumbetov L.B., Koshemetov Zh.K., Yespembetov B.A., chief scientific secretary Abeuov Kh.B., chairman of the Primary Party Organization “NurOtan”  Kassenov M.M. and chairman of the Council of Young Scientists E. Burashev

 

 

 

 In celebration of the Institute’s Day, sporting events were held – football competitions FASTER, HIGHER, STRONGER! It was under this motto that the participants played and proved their primacy.

As a result, the following teams won prizes: the third place was Zhailau, the second place was Bayterek and the first place was Birlik team. There were also nominations among players: “The best forward” – Kassenov O.T., “The best player” – Tulendibaev A.B. and “The Best Defender” – Isimov A. Sincere wishes and positive emotions, this is how one of the most anticipated events of the institute went! Good, luck and great achievements to all!

rrr
Научно-исследовательский институт проблем биологической безопасности

НИИПББ ОТМЕЧАЕТ СВОЙ ОЧЕРЕДНОЙ ЮБИЛЕЙ

7 августа одна из важнейщих знаменательных дат для НИИПББ, так как ровно 61 год назад, постановлением ЦК КПСС и Совета Министров СССР от 7 августа 1958 года и приказом Министра сельского хозяйства СССР В. Мацкевича №253 от 18 сентября 1958 года на базе двух лабораторий – Научно-испытательной станции ВИЗР и Научно-исследовательской ветеринарной лаборатории МСХ СССР был создан Научно-исследовательский сельскохозяйственный институт (НИСХИ) МСХ СССР.

Как и каждая особая дата, заседание сотрудников НИИПББ началось с торжественной речи и поздравлений генерального директора НИИПББ Закарья Кунсулу Дальтоновны. Искренние пожелания больших научных достижений и семейного счастья были тепло приняты всем коллективом!

 

Также с поздравлениями выступали заведующие лабораториями Мамбеталиев М.А., Кутумбетов Л.Б., Кошеметов Ж.К., Еспембетов Б.А., главный ученый секретарь Абеуов Х.Б., председатель Первичной Партийной Организации «Гвардейск» НДП «NurOtan» Касенов М.М. и председатель Совета Молодых Ученых Бурашев Е.Д. 

 

 

 

В честь празднования «Дня Института» были проведены спортивные мероприятия – соревнования по футболу — БЫСТРЕЕ, ВЫШЕ, СИЛЬНЕЕ! Именно под таким девизом играли и доказывали своё первенство участники.

В итоге призовые места заняли следующие команды: третье место — «Жайлау», второе место — «Байтерек» и первое место команда «Бipлiк». Также были номинации среди игроков: «Лучший нападающий» — Касенов О.Т., «Лучший игрок» — Тулендибаев А.Б. и «Лучший защитник» — Исимов А. Искренние пожелания и позитивные эмоции, именно так прошёл один из самых ожидаемых мероприятий института! Всем добра,  удачи и достижения больших высот!