Научно-Исследовательский Институт Проблем Биологической Безопасности

AKIM OF ZHAMBYL REGION SAPARBAYEV BERDIBEK MASHBEKOVICH VISITED RSE “RESEARCH INSTITUTE FOR BIOLOGICAL SAFETY PROBLEMS” SC MES RK WITH WORKING VISIT

On August 03, 2020 Akim of Zhambyl region Saparbayev B.M. accompanied by the Akim of the Kordai region and other representatives of the akimats of the Zhambyl oblast, the Kordai region, «КА-СТРОЙ», «Град-Центр» LLP and others, visited the RSE RIBSP.

During the visit, the construction site for the project “Construction of a 60-apartment building for RIBSP employees”, the construction site for the project “Construction of a biopharmaceutical plant for the production of immunobiological drugs that meet the requirements and standards of Good Manufacturing Practice (GMP) at the RIBSP SC MES RK” were inspected.


Also, the Laboratory for Especially Dangerous Infectious Diseases and the Laboratory for Monitoring Infectious Diseases, which are currently working on the development of a COVID-19 coronavirus infection vaccine, were presented to the Akim of Zhambyl region.

After the inspection, a meeting of the headquarters for the construction of the biopharmaceutical plant was held.

During his visit, Akim of Zhambyl region Saparbayev B.M. noted that “the timely delivery of the biopharmaceutical plant is a matter of life and death, since the vaccine produced at the plant can save thousands of lives of citizens of the Republic of Kazakhstan. The development of a coronavirus infection vaccine will be the property and pride of the people.” On the question of the General Director of the RSE RIBSP about the current difficult situation with the supply of reagents for research, Akim of Zhambyl region Saparbayev B.M. replied that he would send a letter to the interdepartmental commission for consideration.

In turn, the general director of the RSE RIBSP Zakarya K.D. noted that RIBSP is ready to deliver vaccines the next month after the construction of the plant by the builders. At present, with the permission of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Kazakhstan, RIBSP is ready to supply 2 million doses of vaccine up to the end of 2020 without a plant, and with the operation of the plant – several tens of million doses.

Also, during a visit by the Akim of the Zhambyl region Saparbayev B.M. a number of tasks were set to individual representatives of akimats, construction companies, design companies and RSE RIBSP.

Научно-исследовательский институт проблем биологической безопасности

АКИМ ЖАМБЫЛСКОЙ ОБЛАСТИ САПАРБАЕВ БЕРДИБЕК МАШБЕКОВИЧ ПОСЕТИЛ РГП «НАУЧНО-ИССЛЕДОВАТЕЛЬСКИЙ ИНСТИТУТ ПРОБЛЕМ БИОЛОГИЧЕСКОЙ БЕЗОПАСНОСТИ» КН МОН РК С РАБОЧИМ ВИЗИТОМ

03 августа 2020 года Аким Жамбылской области Сапарбаев Бердибек Машбекович в сопровождении Акима Кордайского района и других представителей акиматов Жамбылской области, Кордайского района, ТОО «КА-СТРОЙ», ТОО «ГрадЦентр» и др. посетил РГП НИИПББ.

В ходе посещения были осмотрены строительная площадка по проекту строительства 60-ти квартирного дома для сотрудников НИИПББ, строительная площадка по проекту «Строительство биофармацевтического завода по выпуску иммунобиологических препаратов, соответствующих требованиям и стандартам Надлежащей Производственной Практики (GMP) в НИИПББ КН МОН РК».

Также, вниманию Акима Жамбылской области были представлены Лаборатория особо опасных инфекционных заболеваний и Лаборатория мониторинга инфекционных болезней, в которых в настоящее время проводятся работы по разработке вакцины против коронавирусной инфекции COVID-19.

После осмотра было проведено совещание штаба по строительству биофармзавода.

В ходе посещения Аким Жамбылской области Сапарбаев Б.М. отметил, что «своевременная сдача биофармзавода – это вопрос жизни и смерти, т.к. вакцина произведенная на заводе может спасти тысячи жизней граждан РК. Разработка вакцины против коронавирусной инфекции будет достоянием и гордостью народа». На вопрос генерального директора РГП НИИПББ о сложивжшейся сложной ситуации с поставками реактивов для НИР Аким Жамбылской области Сапарбаев Б.М. ответил, что направит письмо на рассмотрение межведомственной комиссии.

В свою очередь, генеральный директор РГП НИИПББ Закарья К.Д. отметила, что НИИПББ готов поставить вакцины на следующий месяц после сдачи завода строителями. В настоящее время, НИИПББ готов к концу 2020 года осуществить поставку 2 млн доз вакцины с разрешения МЗ РК, без завода, а при функционировании завода несколько десятков млн доз.

Также, в ходе посещения Акимом Жамбылской области Сапарбаевым Б.М. был поставлен ряд задач отдельным представителям акиматов, строительных компаний, компаний-проектировщиков и РГП НИИПББ.