Scientific and educational training centre

The scientific and educational training center (hereinafter – SETC) was formed by order of the Director General of the RSE “Research Institute for Biological Safety Problems” SC MES RK No. 2—л/с dated January 05, 2020 as a new structural unit.

The first director of the SETC was appointed Abeuov Khairulla Blyalovich, from February 2021 the director of the SETC – Abildayeva Gaukhar Asilkadyrovna.

 Director of SETC Abildayeva Gaukhar Asilkadyrovna

 The main goal of SETC:

The main goal of the SETC is to implement educational programs of postgraduate education, conduct professional training, retraining and professional development of individuals who are not employees of the organization, employees of the medical-veterinary and phytosanitary service, research institutions, medical-diagnostic, phytosanitary centers and laboratories, enterprises for the production and sale of medicines, veterinary and phytosanitary biological products directly in the organization and other organizations, assistance in carrying out research activities performed by the Institute’s scientific divisions within the framework of international and national scientific and technical programs.

 The main tasks of SETC:

The main tasks of the SETC are professional development (improvement), training (specialization) and retraining of employees of the medical-veterinary and phytosanitary service, research institutions, medical-diagnostic, phytosanitary centers and laboratories, enterprises for the production and implementation of medicines, veterinary and phytosanitary biopreparations; providing scientific and technical information to the scientific divisions of the Institute, which contributes to improving the professional knowledge of employees, mastering new scientific and methodological approaches; the collection of materials and publishing scientific journals, textbooks and manuals, including electronic, scientific works, periodic and serial publications for the purposes of review, publication of research results on the profile of the Institute’s activities; organizational arrangements for seminars, conferences, round tables, meetings with domestic and foreign delegations.

E-mail: unots@biosafety.kz

Work phone: +7(72636)7-22-28, int. 112

Учебный научно-образовательный центр

Учебный научно-образовательный центр (далее – УНОЦ) образован приказом Генерального директора РГП «Научно-исследовательский институт проблем биологичческой безопасности» КН МОН РК за № 2-л/с от 05 января 2020 года как новое структурное подразделение.

Первым директором УНОЦ был назначен Абеуов Хайрулла Блялович, с февраля 2021 года директор УНОЦ – Абильдаева Гаухар Асилкадыровна.

                                                   Директор УНОЦ Абильдаева Гаухар Асилкадыровна

Основная цель УНОЦ:

Основной целью деятельности УНОЦ является реализация образовательных программ послевузовского образования, проведение профессиональной подготовки, переподготовки и повышение квалификации физических лиц, не являющихся работниками организации, работников медико-ветеринарной и фитосанитарной службы, научно-исследовательских учреждений, лечебно-диагностических, фитосанитарных  центров и лабораторий, предприятий по производству и реализаций лекарственных средств, ветеринарных и фитосанитарных биопрепаратов непосредственно в организации и иных организациях, содействие в выполнении научно-исследовательских работ, выполняемых научными подразделениями Института в рамках международных и республиканских научно-технических программ.

Основные задачи УНОЦ:

Основными задачами УНОЦ являются повышение квалификации (усовершенствование), подготовка (специализация) и переподготовка работников медико-ветеринарной и фитосанитарной службы, научно-исследовательских учреждений, лечебно-диагностических, фитосанитарных  центров и лабораторий, предприятий по производству и реализаций лекарственных средств, ветеринарных и фитосанитарных биопрепаратов; обеспечение научных подразделений Института научно-технической информацией, способствующей повышению профессиональных знаний  сотрудников, овладению новыми научно-методическими подходами; сбор материалов и выпуск научных журналов, учебных и методических пособий, в том числе электронных, научных трудов, периодических и серийных изданий в целях обозрения, опубликования результатов научных исследований по профилю деятельности Института; организационные мероприятия по проведению семинаров, конференций, круглых столов, деловых встреч с отечественными и иностранными делегациями.

E-mail: unots@biosafety.kz

Рабочий телефон: +7(72636)7-22-28, вн. 112